As usual we will have a stand at the Beaulieu International Autojumble where you will find us in the Red field, stand 40 (just behind our old stand 23) on Friday 6th and Saturday 7th September 2019.

A7 Components stand at the Beaulieu Autojumble

In addition to this, we attend several other events during the year even though we don't have a stand.
If you would like us to deliver an order at any of these please contact us in good time.

Events & Shows 2019
Sat 16th February VSCC Pomeroy Trophy
Sat 2nd March VSCC Derbyshire Trial
Sat 16th
- Sun 17th March
VSCC Herefordshire Trial
Sat 30th
- Sun 31st March
LC&ES Welsh Rally
Sat 6th April VSCC Scottish Trial
Sun 28th April 750 Brooklands Cobham Trial
Sun 12th May VSCC Wiscombe Hillclimb
Sun 9th June PWA7C Autokarna, Nottingham
Sat 15th
- Sun 16th June
LC&ES Rally, Warwickshire
Sun 7th July 750MC Rally, Beaulieu
Sat 3rd
- Sun 4th August
VSCC Prescott Hillclimb
Wed 21st
- Sun 25th August
VSCC Anniversary Rally, Kent
Sat 12th
- Sun 13th October
VSCC Welsh Trial
Sat 9th November VSCC Lakeland Trial
Sat 16th November VSCC Cotswold Trial